Hens are why our business has grown and our excellent quality standards grew to match.

We roll up our sleeves and go to work with you while not losing sight of your project and vision.

We produce your barn equipment in our factory using high-tech machinery, which allows us complete flexibility over your project.

Whether your company is large or small, our world-wide, rapid-response full service will impress you.

Poultry Solutions

Hens are why our business has grown and our excellent quality standards grew to match. With Fienhage you have a partner with a worldwide presence, who provides expert support from the initial concept to the completed system. We offer consultancy, planning, development, production, logistics, sales, service and assembly. Slimming down processes often costs more, but not with us. You come to us, because you demand and expect only the absolute best.

The Company

Ever since the company was founded in Lutten in 1899 our passion has been animal husbandry. We are committed to our high quality standards and to date we have set up 10,000 projects in 100 countries.

The Company

Products

It is immediately obvious that Fienhage is no ordinary poultry barn equipment supplier. We offer boundless possibilities: consultancy, planning, development, production, logistics, sales, service and assembly. That sounds like a lot - and it is!

Products

Contact

You come to us, because you demand only the best. And you have come to the right place. Please contact us for more information. After all, every good project starts with knowledge, allow our experts to consult with you!

Contact

Planning

Contact our team and tell them what you require. Together we will plan your investment project from the structural conditions, through the choice of the right range of equipment, up to the specifics of the construction schedule.

Assembly and service

The planning has been done - now comes the implementation. We work with long-established assembly firms, specialists in the maintenance of industrial plants, both in the national and international sector. Our own trained technicians are also on call to provide servicing and maintenance.

Support

Our commitment does not end once our systems have been successfully commissioned. Our replacement parts and repair service teams will be delighted to assist you with the installation or accessories and servicing - even on the weekend!

News

Farmer achieved an average laying performance of 500 eggs using "Easy aviary"

Eine Dekalb White Bioherde erreicht erstmalig eine durchschnittliche Legeleistung von 500 Eier innerhalb von 100 Wochen ohne Mauser…

Our mobile barn

Our mobile barn is a clearly configured poultry barn, including an integral feed silo, with optimal use of space in the barn.

Promotional film

Take a look at the Fienhage promotional film on YouTube.

Events and trade fairs

10 Sep 2019
Location: Rennes, France

Space

17 Apr 2019
Location: Forli, Italy

Fier Avicola Forli

19 Mar 2019
Location: Zaragoza, Spain

FIGAN 2019

13 Mar 2019
Location: Bangkok, Thailand

VIV Asia

19 Feb 2019
Location: Kiew, Ukraine

Agro Animal Show

15 Feb 2019
Location: Lodz, Poland

FERMA

12 Feb 2019
Location: Atlanta (Georgia), USA

IPPE International Production & Processing Expo

Copyright 2020 Fienhage. Poultry Solutions

Mit Hühnern sind wir groß geworden. Dementsprechend groß fallen unsere Qualitätsansprüche aus.

Wir nehmen Ihnen vieles ab - und verlieren dabei nicht den Blick für das Einzigartige.

Wir produzieren von Hand und mit einem Hightech-Maschinenpark Ihre Stalleinrichtung - und sind dabei völlig flexibel.

Natürlich kommt es nicht auf die Größe an. Aber unser weltweiter, reaktionsschneller Full Service ist trotzdem sehr beeindruckend.

Poultry-Solutions

Mit Hühnern sind wir groß geworden. Entsprechend hoch fallen unsere Qualitätsansprüche für Lösungen in der Tieraufzucht aus. Mit Fienhage stellt sich Ihnen ein weltweit etablierter Partner zur Seite, der Sie von der ersten Idee bis zur fertigen Montage souverän begleitet. Beratung, Planung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Logistik, Vertrieb, Service, Montage. Weniger ist oft mehr - bei uns nicht. Sie kommen zu uns, weil Sie nur das Beste wollen. Erwarten Sie das Maximum.

Unternehmen

Seit unserer Gründung ab 1899 in Lutten widmen wir unsere Leidenschaft der Tieraufzucht. Mit Herzblut und Qualitätsanspruch realisierten wir bisher 10.000 Projekte in 100 Ländern.

Unternehmen

Produkte

Sie sehen sofort, dass Fienhage kein gewöhnlicher Stalleinrichter ist. Spätestens beim Anblick der grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten. Beratung, Planung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Logistik, Vertrieb, Service, Montage. Das klingt schon viel. Ist es auch.

Produkte

Kontakt

Sie kommen zu uns, weil Sie nur das Beste wollen. Hier sind Sie richtig. Scheuen Sie sich nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Alle guten Projekte beginnen mit einem Gespräch.

Kontakt

Planung

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Ansprechpartner und teilen Sie uns Ihre Vorstellungen mit. Gemeinsam planen wir das Investitionsprojekt von der baulichen Beschaffenheit, über die Auswahl der richtigen Ausstattung bis hin zur Erstellung des konkreten baulichen Ablaufplans. Lassen Sie sich überzeugen.

Montage und Service

Die Planung ist abgeschlossen – nun geht es an die Umsetzung. Im nationalen und internationalen Bereich arbeiten wir mit langjährig erfahrenen Montagefirmen zusammen, die sich auf die Betreuung von Industrieanlagen spezialisiert haben. Für Service- und Wartungsarbeiten stehen Ihnen unsere geschulten hauseigenen Monteure gerne zur Verfügung.

Support

Auch nach erfolgreicher Inbetriebnahme unserer Anlagen sind wir nicht aus der Welt. Für Zubehörinstallationen und Servicearbeiten stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem Ersatzteil- und Reparaturservice gerne zur Verfügung – auch am Wochenende.

Aktuelles & Interessantes

Unser Mobilstall

Unser Mobilstall ist ein übersichtlicher Hühnerstall, samt integriertem Futtersilo, in dem die Stallfläche optimal genutzt wird…

Egg-Cooker

Anfang Juni 2017 haben wir den „Egg-Boiler Fie 1000“ an eine Schule In Mosambique ausgeliefert.

Imagefilm

Sehen Sie sich jetzt Fienhage-Imagefilm auf Youtube an.

Copyright 2018 Fienhage. Poultry Solutions